Time credit expires 12 months from the date of purchase. Expired time credit is removed from your account and is not available for use.
Modified on: Fri, 2 Oct, 2015 at 5:02 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.